Going to the Chapel…

Seems like summer is a great time for weddings! I made this card as a custom order for a friend. She decided she wanted a special card for the bride and groom so when she asked me to make it I was honored.

PunchWedding

I made a collage of my wedding cards and sent them via e-mail so she could pick which one she liked best and then I would customize it for her. I was surprised when this layout was chosen because I don’t like it as well as the others I have, but I have to say this card turned out better than I had expected.

If you’d like to place an order visit the for sale section or send me an e-mail I’d be happy to make a custom card for everyone!

Leave a Reply

