8 Is Great!

AnniversaryCard

I want to wish my boyfriend Jordan a very happy 8 year anniversary. I can’t believe we’ve been able to put up with each other for this long! Kidding, we have so much fun together and he truly is my best friend. I created this card for him today.

I was dying to use my new MME Chalk paper pack so he gets a little pink on his card. I also used a Mojo Monday sketch for this card. I haven’t played along in months, but I’m thinking I’ll have to get back into Monday sketches soon.

I’m not sure what we have planned for this evening. He tends to surprise me (which I hate), but I might have a few tricks up my sleeves too! Thanks for checking things out today, tomorrow I share an adorable card I made for our God Son!

Leave a Reply

