Macallan’s First Day

MacallanGoesToSchool

Today I am sharing with you the card I made for my God Son, Macallan for his first day of pre-school yesterday. I’ve been collecting and saving stamps and papers and cute card ideas for this day for the last 3 years. I’m sure he’ll have a different card each year for the first and last day of school, plus I even have ideas for Kindergarten graduation, 5th grade graduations, 8th grade graduation, and more. I don’t want to rush him growing up, but  I look forward to so many exciting first experiences.

Thanks for stopping by today!

Leave a Reply

