Belated Birthday Post

Last week Thursday was my friend Katie’s birthday. Although I sent her a card on time I didn’t have time to post it because of all the other fun and exciting things going on in the past few weeks.

KatiesBirthday2013

I made this card using an MFT Wednesday Sketch Challenge sketch. As you know I am a big fan and I continue to use sketches over and over again. I recently decided the re-use a favorite sketch for some Christmas cards (yes I am thinking about them already).

I added stickles to the frosting part of the cupcake, but clearly I did that after I took the picture. You can imagine how cute it is with sparkles.

Thanks again for stopping by, visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

