Meltdown

I’m having a but of an emotional and physical meltdown. The computer I’ve been using regularly has crashed and will not be coming back to life. I had been meaning to backup my files for a while, but I didn’t get around to it. I’m a little sad that I’ve lost all the picture from this summer and maybe a few more. Hoping I can rescue some of the data off the hard drive. I need to remember with every upload of photos I should also back them up.

With that being said I’ll be MIA from the blogging world until I can get back online. While I know you’ll miss me it shouldn’t be that long. I’m slightly worried about my school work at this time so I have to focus there first.

Thanks for visiting. I’m hoping I’ll be back with crafty posts by the end of the week!

Leave a Reply

