Drum Roll Please

Ladies and Gentlemen thank you for your patience of the last MONTH, but I am finally back to the blogging world! To make an incredibly long and boring story very short: Computer crashed and burned, tried to recover hard drive information, bought new computer finally after decided what I wanted, and now finally getting back into the groove!

I’d like to share with you a few cards from last month. I’ve been busy with work, school, and pretending I have a social life that I haven’t spent much time in the my craft room, but that is all about to change. I will fill you in on a few of the details of my upcoming plans as I get back into the swing of things on the blog.

KatieRzepeckisBirthday

This card I made for my friend Stephanie to give to our friend Katie for her birthday at the end of August. If you can remember back to August I was an extremely busy girl and ran out of time to post this card. Also remember that when I make cards that get sent out to friends and family, I like them to see the card first before I share it with everyone else!

I can’t remember if this card is a CAS of a card that I saw on SCS or another one of the blogs I visit or if it is a sketch challenge. I feel so out of the loop not being tied into the web for so long! I used one of my favorite paper collections…I’m running low…yikes! And one of my favorite new stamp sets from MFT Stamps. This card turned out so well I think I might make a few more in different colors!

Thanks for stopping by for a visit today, it’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

