With Love

WithLove

I made this card based on a card I had seen many years ago either in a magazine/catalog or on one of the may crafting websites that I visit.  I remember printing off a picture and buying the paper from Stampin’ Up, but I don’t remember making the card. I thought it would be a perfect wedding or anniversary card.

When my friend asked me to make a card for another friends wedding anniversary I knew this would be the perfect card. I used old SU designer paper (I can’t remember the name to save my life), but new SU cardstock and flowers from the pretties kit. In fact this is my first SUO (Stampin’ Up Only) card that I have posted in a long time.

I loved the way it turned out! Thanks for visiting today, stop by tomorrow to see what I have been up too.

Leave a Reply

