Adventure’s Calling

I’ve got some really exciting news to share with everyone. It’s been many years in the making, but I’ve finally decided that it’s time for me to share my passion for stamping and handmade card making. You are looking at Stampin’ Up’s newest Independent Demonstrator!

I’m so excited to bring you the latest and greatest in stamping supplies, products, and card making ideas. I look forward to showing you all the great techniques I’ve picked up over the last 11 years that I have been paper crafting as well as new techniques I will learn from the Stampin’ Up family.

Visit my Stampin’ Up website to place an online order, see my upcoming workshops, or book a party! You’ll also see the great promotions that are being offered right now, including the promotion I took advantage of by joining the Stampin’ Up family for just $25!

Starting Monday my posts will look a little different. I plan to continue to share all of my beautiful creations made with products from some of the other great companies out there, but I will also be sharing my Stampin’ Up Only creations as well. This will hopefully help everyone see how versatile stamping and card making can be.

Thanks for visiting today and I look forward to sharing this great adventure with you all!

2 thoughts on “Adventure’s Calling

Leave a Reply

