Belated Happy Halloween

Frankenstien2013

I made two cards nearly identical to send to my God Son Macallan and his little brother Caleb. The picture above shows one of the cards made with last years Halloween bundle stamp set from Stampin’ Up. I just love the googly eyes! I used some American Crafts paper and embellishments (mostly because I didn’t have time to order anything) which matched very well with SU Tangerine Tango, Crumb Cake, and Black.

I’ve been a little behind the ball on posts lately, but better late than never! Check back soon to see whats new in the world of Stampin’ Up and on my every growing paper crafting plate!

Leave a Reply

