Thankful For You

So, I’ve been paper crafting for nearly 12 years. I just recently decided to actually take the plunge and sign up to be a Stampin’ Up demonstrator this past October. It has been the best experience so far. I get to share my passion with a whole bunch of people who feel exactly the same way.

For my birthday my Upline (the demonstrator I signed up under) sent me some cute little buttons to use on my cards and crafty creations. While I haven’t used them yet I plan to very soon.

One of the best things about Stampin’ Up is they truly believe in CASE-ing which is short for Copy And Share Everything. I love seeing all of the great inspiration from the other demonstrators on the Stampin’ Up blog and website.

ThankfulCASE

I found this card on one of the many websites I visit daily for ideas. I cannot remember who made the original, but this is my version of the card. I used my new Hostess stamp set Banner Greetings. I think this is a very versatile set so you will likely see it more and I might even use it for a workshop or class!

I made two versions of this card, but with the exact same colors and elements. One with “Thankful for You” to send to my Upline to thank her for thinking of me on my birthday. The other said “Good for You” and I gave it to a work friend to congratulate her for passing an important test she’d been studying for. I love creating cards for people who are important to me!

Thank you for stopping by today, please come back soon!

One thought on “Thankful For You

Leave a Reply

