Cyber Monday at Stampin’ Up!

Hey everyone, just a quick share about the Cyber Monday deals at Stampin’ Up!

First, today is the LAST day for the online Holiday sale after midnight the prices go back to retail. Get your good deals while you can! Let me just add that the glimmer paper I used on this card is only $3.47 for a pack of 2 sheets. It’s great to save on luxury. You might see it in a class or workshop since I stocked up!

Second, today is Cyber Monday where all the different web retailers have deals on their sites. Well Stampin’ Up is no different. Today we are offering 30% of the following products:

 Description  Retail Price  Sale Price

 Envelope Liners Framelits Dies (item 132172)

 $26.95  $18.87

 Expressions Thinlits Dies (item 132171)

 $24.95  $17.47

 Holly Jolly Greetings Simply Sent (item 132159)

 $14.95  $10.47

 Snowflake Season Simply Sent  (item 132176)

 $14.95  $10.47

 Large Rhinestone Basic Jewels (item 129324)

$4.95 $3.47

 Extra-Large Gift Box (item 132147)

 $3.95

$2.77

I am placing an order tonight, December 2nd at 6pm…sharp! Let me know if you want to add your items to my order so you can save on some shipping!

Happy Stampin’! Also check back soon, I have pictures of the swaps from my first ever Team Stamp Day to share and I’ll also be posting my January calendar soon!

Leave a Reply

