My First Team Stamp Day

I started this post almost 2 weeks ago, but with the busy holiday season upon us at work and the end of the semester and finals at school I didn’t get it posted in a timely fashion. I will resolve to do better in the new year!

A great part about joining Stampin’ Up! as a demonstrator is the team I’ve become a part of.  On Saturday (November 23) I met with my Upline, Laurie, and a few members of our Stampin’ Up! family. At our meeting we talked about some of the great things going on at Stampin’ Up!, shared what we had been up to, and we did a card swap. Below is a collage I put together of all the cards I received in the swap.

projectIcon

I added my own card to the collage as well, can you pick it out? Do you know my style? I’m pretty sure most of you could pick out my card. I used one of my favorite Mojo Monday sketches, but I down sized it to fit an A2 card.  I made mine during the power outage my birthday weekend. I’m really impressed with the way the card turned out and will be using it in my card buffet classes.

Okay I’ve rambled enough, here is my card!

TeamStampDaySwap10

Thanks for stopping by today. I will have new posts all week this week so come on back!

Leave a Reply

