Day 2: Christmas Card Sharing

Welcome back for Day 2 of my Christmas early release! Yesterday I shared with you the inspiration behind this years Christmas cards. I made 4 different color scheme cards this year using some of my favorite Stampin’ Up! products past and present and some of my favorite products from other companies.  I’m working on a way to share those products with you at the bottom of my blog posts, but if I’m being honest I first need to get on a good schedule for posts then I can worry about upgrading the content!

Christmas Card 2013 B- Features exactly the same products as card A! I used the exact same sketch, DS128.

Christmas2013b

About 4 more, maybe 5 more Christmas cards to share. Check back soon!

Leave a Reply

