Day 4: Christmas Card Sharing

I couldn’t do it, I couldn’t make you all wait until Monday! Here is the final color scheme of the DS128 cards for this Christmas season.

Christmas2013d

I saw this Echo Park music note paper at our LSS during a paper promotion and I couldn’t help but buy several sheets. It is perfect for the holiday season even if it is black!

I am so excited for everyone to get there cards soon! Hopefully I’ve gotten them all addressed and sent by now, but this year I’m not guaranteeing anything…I almost considered making Happy New Year cards because I felt so behind!

Create what you love! I’ll be back Monday (I hope) with some more crafty projects and cards. Also I have my new schedule up and ready to go so I’ll be sharing new classes and the schedule with everyone! Hope to see some of you real soon!

Leave a Reply

