If Christmas Came Everyday!

Wow! This last week has been crazy busy at work and even busier at home. I didn’t get a chance to write my posts for any of the days last week! I hope everyone had a great Christmas, I know I did. I’m going to share the last few pictures of my Christmas projects today and then I’m moving on to all of the awesome and exciting new products and projects I have to share with everyone!

ChristmasStocking2013 2013CoupleChristmasCard SkaterChristmas2013a

Above are the last three cards I made this year. As some of you know I grew up figure skating, I haven’t been on the ice competitively for a couple of years now, but my team mates are an important part of my life. I try to send them skating themed cards every year, I probably have every skating themes stamp or die cut that is made.

CocoaGift CocoaGiftPackaging CocoaGiftwithmarshmellows

I used the recipe that Sue Drew gave us at our last team stamp day in November for these great hot cocoa gift jars. They turned out awesome and I look forward to making them at Christmas in July and Holiday Stamp Camp this coming year! I wrapped these packages up with some mugs and game them to a few of our friends. I always like to give gifts especially when it isn’t expected!

Thanks for visiting today.

Leave a Reply

