Stampin’ Up! 2014 Occasions Mini Catalog

In October, I started my journey as a demonstrator for Stampin’ Up! So far the journey has been amazing. I’m learning so much from the entire network of demonstrators all over the country and even the world. My close knit team of local demonstrators is pretty darn awesome too! I’m so excited for our next team stamp day in January!

It’s time to start looking at the 2014 Occasions Mini Catalog that is available for viewing here, but it you would like your own hard copy please request on here. The product in this catalog will be available January 3-June 1 2014. I’ve prepared a few previews of product from this catalog, check back often to see them. Or check out my class schedule and use these products to make great projects.

The first class I have scheduled is January 10, 2014 from 6pm-10pm. This is a Card Buffet class where you chose your own projects from a selection of 15-20 different projects. This class is a work at your own pace class and I’ll be around the whole time to help you complete your projects and answer any questions you have.

Tomorrow I’ll show you some of the cards you can make!

Leave a Reply

