A New Year and A New Class

Here you go! A preview of the new class I’m offering this year!

The first class I have scheduled is January 10, 2014 from 6pm-10pm. This is a Card Buffet class where you chose your own projects from a selection of 15-20 different projects. This class is a work at your own pace class and I’ll be around the whole time to help you complete your projects and answer any questions you have.

Below are a couple of the sample projects I’m putting together for everyone. A couple will be holiday specific (Valentines Day), some will be birthday day theme, and the rest will be cards/projects we need in our stash!

FreshlySketchedBannersPink HappyCongratsStrawberrySlush CASValentinesDayWashiTape

TeamStampDaySwap10 CASValentinesDayDoilie

Most of the sample cards are very pink and girly, but I promise I have some masculine options. In fact all 5 of the sample cards have more masculine color scheme available–pre-cut and ready to be assembled.

I followed sketches or CASEd these cards from Splitcoaststampers, StampinConnection, Pinterest, and a number of other sites I visit on a regular basis.

Visit my page to RSVP for this class!

Leave a Reply

