Busy Bee

I’ve be pretty busy preparing for my upcoming classes that I haven’t had much time to create new projects. I tried this technique a few weeks ago that I saw on SCS.

BohkaTechnique

While I don’t think my card turn out nearly as great at the tutorial author I am definitely interesting in giving this one another try soon! I’ve been trying lately to only use Stampin’ Up! products, but something I learned a long time ago about creativity…don’t limit your own creativity.

So in the next couple of weeks I will try to post both Stampin’ Up! product projects and non-SU projects….BUT I will tell you I use Stampin’ Up! products in combination with other products very often. I think that might be my favorite this about Stampin’ Up! It creates an awesome base of great products to use on all different cards and projects!

Thanks for visiting, come again soon!

Leave a Reply

