Card Buffet Preview

I know I showed a couple of the cards for the buffet on Friday, January 10 already, but I wanted to share a few more. Some are original, some are sketches, and a few are CASE’d from the SU! Annual Catalog or online somewhere.

OneInAMillion AnnualCatalogCASE FreshlyMadeSketchYellowAndGray

If you like these cards please come to my Card Buffet on January 10 from 6pm-10pm. You’ll work at your own pace, but I’ll be there to lend a helping hand in the event you need help. You will make 10 cards for $20 dollars…bring a friend and you both get to stamp for $20!

Also I have some great upcoming classes that I’ll have previews of at this class. Subscribe to my newsletter that is sent at least once a month, but I email, post on the blog, and facebook daily so you will always be in the loop!

Visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

