Hot Off The Presses

I just finished updating my newsletter. Which you can find here or by clicking the newsletter page button at the top of this blog. I want to point out a few key points and then I’ll share a few more cards from Card Buffet.

Key Point 1: I have 4 classes scheduled between now and the end of February, please RSVP, I want to see you all there! If you can’t make it to a class let me know and I’ll try to schedule another one.

KP 2: Host a party/workshop during Sale-A-Bration (SAB) you earn an additional $30 in hostess dollars, that’s at least $80 in FREE Stampin’ Up! merchandise!

KP 3: Join the Birthday Club! It’s a great way to get super cute birthday card ideas! Send me your name, address, and birthday and I will send you a birthday card (and encourage others to do the same)!

Now for some cards! A quick disclaimer-all of these cards were either found on pinterest, stampin’ connection, splitcoast stampers, or one of the other amazing websites I visit daily. I can hardly remember my keys, phone, and purse when leaving the house let alone where I saw these amazing cards. So thank you in advance for the wonderful ideas!

ChevronThanks OhHappyDay HeyThere!

All of the cards above were made at my first ever Card Buffet class January 10. The next card buffet will be held in either March or April to get everyone stocked up for the next set of holidays and birthdays.

The card below wasn’t a hit at Card Buffet so I’m turning it into a sample of how a kit for a card class would be done. Come to my class on January 23, 6-10pm (you can come as early as 5pm) and get this card as a bonus!

YouMakeTheWorldABetterPlace

Thanks for visiting today, check back soon for more updates! This past weekend we were up at the cottage, I tried to take some pictures, but I’m never very good at getting postable pictures!

One thought on “Hot Off The Presses

  1. Dont forget to have them give you their email so you can add them as a contact in your su data base! Then you can send stuff from your dbws as well. Love l

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

