Wonderful Life

Alright, I’m back! I’ve taken a small blogging break to try and build my stash of cards to share. I’ve been super busy with school and work over the past few weeks so I haven’t been able to build my stash as much as I like. I have a stack of sketches piling up on my desk to work on! I hope soon I’ll get some “me time” in the craft room.

Here is a card I made a while back based on two different cards I saw on Pinterest.

WonderfulLifeLess

I love this card and the layout is super cute with new DSP from the occasions catalog. I can see this sketch coming back from time to time! Below is my “jacked up” version of this card. Which I can also see coming back from time to time!

WonderfulLifeMore

I realize now looking at this picture I put sparkles in the center of each flower, but I guess I missed taking a picture. Oh well, you get the idea.

Thanks for visiting today. I hope to show you more soon!

Leave a Reply

