You Make Me Happy

I’m currently sitting in our computer room anxiously awaiting my latest shipment from Stampin’ Up! There are a few new and exciting things in the box for me, but mostly I am excited because part if this order goes to a first time stamper! My friend, Alice, came to my Technique Class at the end of January to try stamping for the first time and placed an order that qualified for a free sale-a-bration item. I am always super excited to share my passion for paper crafting with everyone and this was no exception.

YouMakeMeHappy

We made this card which I modeled off of one I saw on Mary Fish’s blog. While this card isn’t super technique intensive we did emboss and sand the cor’dinations paper. I thought it was a great showcase of 4 of the Sale-a-bration products.

If you want to qualify for FREE sale-a-brations product there is still time! Contact me for more information or visit my Stampin’ Up! page!

Leave a Reply

