Baby Boy

I’ve been in the card making mood…to be honest it’s really the Esty site promoting mood! I suggested to a co-worker that I could make a beautiful card for her to give with the shower gift we had been picking out throughout the day. Here is what I came up with!

BoyArk2014

I used an MFT Wednesday Sketch Challenge sketch for this card and more Echo Park DP I got on sale! I also used a retired Stampin’ Up! stamp for the main image which I colored with various colors of ink and my aqua painters! I love love LOVE that the aqua painters are coming back into fashion!

I’ll post this card and more like it on my Etsy site…look for it soon!

Leave a Reply

