Happy Valentines Day!

The jury is still out on this day! Sometimes I like it, sometimes I hate it! We will see what today brings.

I wanted to share the package I decorated for my newest stamper, Alice. She bought a small collection of goodies to give to her daughter for Valentines Day and I took the liberty of packaging them up all cute!

AlicesBag

I bought the bag at Target and it’s perfect for adding a Stampin’ Up! touch! I made a tag using my new Angled Tag Punch and stamped the row of hearts from the Language of Love stamp set.

Here is a close up of the tag.

AlicesTag

Thanks for stopping by today! Check back soon for more updates and ideas!

Leave a Reply

