I Miss Your Face!

On Friday I will have a Sip and Stamp event where we will be making some clean and simple cards while we enjoy some made in Michigan wine. I’m excited for this new format, think of it as Paint and Pour or Painting with a Twist!

I sent some cards out to friends who haven’t been to a class in a little while.

IMissYourFace

This stamp came form a set that is a demonstrator exclusive from Stampin’ Up! I love this set and have big plans to use it all the time! I used a sketch from MFT for this card. I like this layout and color scheme so I used this exact same layout with a different sentiment for my swap at our last Stamp and Chat.

AThousandThanks

So cute! You will definitely see this layout again. I think it makes a stunning card really quick.

Leave a Reply

