It’s been a while!

Hey everyone!

Is anyone sick of the snow yet? I know I am! I’m hoping spring is right around the corner with some bright sunshine and slightly warmer temps,

I’ve been very busy with school and work and a few other things happening here, so I haven’t been able to spend much time in my craft room. In fact it’s sort of been taken over by homework lately, while that makes me sad and frustrated I have to make sacrifices to achieve my goals.

I’m still going full steam ahead with Stampin’ Up! So please check out my latest news letting under the NEWSLETTER page. Also I’ve added a promotional even call Quarter Mania! They are held all over, but I will be participating in the one at the Saline American Legion. There is also a link under the NEWSLETTER page that will allow you to pull up a flyer for that event. Come one come all, as long as they are 18 or older.

I’m hoping to be able to share some pictures of what I’ve been doing for the last month and what I have coming up. Some days I think I could really use an assistant…the job probably wouldn’t pay well, but at least you’d get to hang out with me a bit and enjoy some crafting!

Visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

