2014-2015 Annual Catalog Premiere Event

On Monday night I met up with hundreds of local demonstrators in Walled Lake to watch the 2014-2015 Annual Catalog being premiered LIVE! The energy was electric at the theater as we awaited the unveiling of the NEW catalog!

2014CatalogPremiere

We first listened to an introduction of the catalog by Shelli Gardner, CEO and CO-Founder of Stampin’ Up! She told us about her favorite things in the catalog and then passed it over to several other members of the Stampin’ Up! family to take us through the rest of the catalog. I learned a lot of great “new” techniques to share with my stamp class attendees.

I say “new” because they are new to me, but not necessarily new to Stampin’ Up! or the paper crafting community. I’m so thrilled the entire premiere was taped and will be available for demonstrators to watch over and over again!

The only thing I can show you from the catalog until June 2, 2014 is the front cover. Do you want to see it?

2014-2015 InspireCreateShare

My picture didn’t turn out this nice so I borrowed one from the internet, but as you can see it’s definitely full of exciting new things! I can’t wait to show everyone whats inside, but you’ll have to wait until May 1, 2014 when I can start showing you samples and June 2, 2014 when I can show you a catalog of your own!

I’d be happy to answer any questions you have about the catalog to the best of my ability, just make a comment or email me!

Leave a Reply

