Paper Pumpkin Demo Day!

DemoHeader_PastKits_Demo_Feb18_NA

I’m so excited to announce my first ever FREE Stampin’ Up! event! On Monday, June 30, 2014 I am inviting everyone I know over to enjoy some fun and festive (think 4th of July-Independence Day!) Paper Pumpkin crafting! I’m calling this event Paper Pumpkin Demo Day because I want everyone to see all of the amazing possibilities that can be created with the monthly subscription of a Paper Pumpkin kit.

My kit just arrived in the mail! I’m so excited to start sharing it with all of my friends, but I don’t want to give away all of my surprises so I’m only going to post pictures of the kit. You will have to come to my event or check in afterwards to see the amazingly creative projects we make!

PaperPumpkinBox

Each month when your Paper Pumpkin box arrives in your mailbox you will open it to find a neatly wrapped craft project and a special little pumpkin note to thank you for your subscription.

PaperpumpkinFirstLayer

Once you open that first layer of Soft Sky tissue paper you will see some of the supplies you need to participate in a 30 minute creative escape! In this kit I got a Night of Navy Stampin’ Spot, a 3 piece Photopolymer Stamp Set, and several sheets of Mini Glue Dots.

PaperPumpkinJuneKit

Finally, when you tear open that last layer of tissue paper you get to see the good stuff. All of the supplies you will need to create a great project. In this kit I got 24 (yes you read that right, twenty-four) pinwheels, brads, paper clips, straws, and cellophane bags! It’s amazing the amount of goodies that are jam packed into this box!

Want in on this awesome monthly box of goodies! There are several ways to do this! My personal favorite way is to SUBSCRIBE to Paper Pumpkin with a month-to-month subscription or a prepaid subscription! My second favorite way is to come to my event, Paper Pumpkin Demo Day!

I hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

