Brilliant Mini Notebook

BrilliantMiniNotebook-August

I gave my class two color options for the mini notebooks we made in class on August 28. The first your saw on Friday and this is the second. Most of the ladies chose this color combo and stamp set up, but one chose the black and white with pool party combo.

For this project I used the All Abloom DSP stack. I love the new DSP stacks you get 48 sheets of DSP in nearly card size so I never feel like I’m wasting any paper even if I have scraps. I used Island Indigo and Smoky Slate with the Be The Star stamp set and Star dies.

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

