Inspire.Create.Share 2015

Convention

Today I am off to my very first Stampin’ Up! convention! It’s a three day creativity filled event jam packed with new products, new ideas, new techniques, and I’ve heard it’s so much fun! I’m looking forward to taking a tour of the Home Office and seeing all the new and exciting stuff that is coming our way over the next few months!

If you want to get in on the fun I am having follow me on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter! I can guarantee you wont want to miss some of the sneak peeks that will be coming your way! I’ll put up come blog posts too, but the others are more instant gratification!

Leave a Reply

