Happy Birthday, Pop!

IMG_2730

I made this card for my Dad for his Birthday. My Mom and I were in Salt Lake City, Utah for Stampin’ Up! Inspire.Create.Share Convention on his birthday, but we made sure to leave him some love!

I used the stamp set from the May 2015 Paper Pumpkin Monthly Subscription Kit and I CASEd a card I saw on Pinterest. All supplies are Stampin’ Up! including Whisper White cardstock, Bermuda Bay cardstock, Crushed Curry ink, Cucumber Crush ink, memento tuxedo black ink, Cherry on Top DSP Stack, and Crystal Affects.

Leave a Reply

